Quick search:
Lego Club

Lego Club

Monday 25 January

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Monday 25 January

12:00am - 1:00am
Summer Reading Programme

Wellywood Wonders

Tuesday 26 January

10:30am - 12:00pm
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Wednesday 27 January

12:00am - 1:00am
Summer Reading Programme

Summer Reading Grand Finale

Thursday 28 January

5:30pm - 7:00pm
Teen Book Club

Teen Book Club

Thursday 28 January

6:00pm - 7:30pm
Lego Club

Lego Club

Monday 1 February

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Monday 1 February

12:00am - 1:00am
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Wednesday 3 February

12:00am - 1:00am
Lego Club

Lego Club

Monday 8 February

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Monday 8 February

12:00am - 1:00am
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Wednesday 10 February

12:00am - 1:00am
Lego Club

Lego Club

Monday 15 February

3:30pm - 4:30pm
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Monday 15 February

12:00am - 1:00am
Children Drawing v5

Tester Event

Wednesday 17 February

12:00am - 1:00am