Library Management Team

Our library management team determines the direction of our libraries.
 Stephen Pennruscoe Stephen Pennruscoe
Te Manutaki Tuhi Rau/Library Director
Loryn Rogers Loryn Rogers
Whakaahu/Innovation Manager and Ringa Manaaki/Service Manager
Gail Clark Gail Clark
Koorero/Content Manager
Rob Baigent Rob Baigent
Matihiko/Digital Services Leader
Ivy Ivy Hudson
Kaiwhakahaere/Business Support Lead

Library Services

     Julie Laing Julie Laing
Kohinga/Lending Collections Leader
Mark Caunter Mark Caunter
Rangahau/Heritage and Research Leader
Haylee Alderson Haylee Alderson
Van Kilburn Van Kilburn
Whakaahu/Programmes Learning Leader

Ringa Tohu/Service Leaders

 Christina Barns Christina Barns
Ringa Tohu/Service Leader Central Library
Suzy Purutanga Suzy Purutanga
Ringa Tohu/Service Leader Chartwell Library
Robyn Pengelly Robyn Pengelly
Ringa Tohu/Service Leader Dinsdale and Glenview Libraries
Baillee Pitcon
Ringa Tohu/Service Leader Hillcrest and St Andrews Libraries